Clyde High School Head Coach Directory

SPORT HEAD COACH EMAIL ADDRESS
FALL
BOYS CROSS COUNTRY Ryan Norris Rnorris@clyde.k12.oh.us
GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY Ryan Norris Rnorris@clyde.k12.oh.us
FOOTBALL Ryan Carter RCarter@clyde.k12.oh.us
BOYS SOCCER Sahen Fultz sahenfultz@gmail.com
GIRLS SOCCER Sahen Fultz sahenfultz@gmail.com
GIRLS TENNIS Jeff MacFarland jmacfarland@clyde.k12.oh.us
BOYS GOLF Rob Jennings rjennings@clyde.k12.oh.us
GIRLS GOLF Paige Atterholt patterholt@clyde.k12.oh.us
VOLLEYBALL Alison Buckholz ABuchholz@clyde.k12.oh.us
CHEERLEADING Mel Dinan us4dinans@yahoo.com
SPORT HEAD COACH EMAIL ADDRESS
WINTER
BOYS BASKETBALL Ryan Fretz rfretz@clyde.k12.oh.us
GIRLS BASKETBALL David Lozier dlozier@clyde.k12.oh.us
WRESTLING Cliff Andres cliffordandres@yahoo.com
BOWLING Ted Fought tedfought@gmail.com
SPORT HEAD COACH EMAIL ADDRESS
WINTER
BASEBALL George Parks gparks@se-tigers.com
SOFTBALL Marc Marshall mmarshall@clyde.k12.oh.us
BOYS TRACK Michelle Newsome mnewsome@clyde.k12.oh.us
GIRLS TRACK Kim Wikel kwikel@clyde.k12.oh.us
BOYS TENNIS Brian Miller bmiller@clyde.k12.oh.us